Lastname Firstname Email
Abed Soumeya abedsou@mcmaster.ca
Al-Saqqar Shahad alsaqqss@mcmaster.ca
Ashkar Ali ashkara@mcmaster.ca
Ask Kjetil askkj@mcmaster.ca
Baird Julie jbaird@mcmaster.ca
Balodis Iris balodisi@mcmaster.ca
Barlow Laurie lbarlow@mcmaster.ca
Bayer Ilana apbhsc@mcmaster.ca
Belanger Jennifer belanj4@mcmaster.ca
Bishop Russell bishopr@mcmaster.ca
Boles Alysha bolesa@mcmaster.ca
Bridgewater Darren bridgew@mcmaster.ca
Brooks Dina brookd8@mcmaster.ca
Bryant Dianne dianne.bryant@uwo.ca
Buonsante Vito buonsanv@mcmaster.ca
Cates Elizabeth catesec@mcmaster.ca
Chow Cheryl chowcht@mcmaster.ca
deLaat Sonya delaat@mcmaster.ca
deSouza Russell desouzrj@mcmaster.ca
Dingle Sue dingles@mcmaster.ca
Dobbs Graham dobbsgc@mcmaster.ca
Foster Jane jfoster@mcmaster.ca
Freeman Viola freemanv@mcmaster.ca
Gately Cole gately@sympatico.ca
George Stephanie steph@stephgeorgeibclc.com
Georgiades Stelios georgis@mcmaster.ca
Gillgrass Amy gillgra@mcmaster.ca
Greco Alessia algreco@mcmaster.ca
Gupta Radhey gupta@mcmaster.ca
Haalboom Brad brad.haalboom@gmail.com
Handa Manjit manju1708@gmail.com
Jackson Tom drthomasjackson@gmail.com
Jafine Hartley hjafine@gmail.com
Janus Magdalena janusm@mcmaster.ca
Jayaratne Padman jayarpad@hhsc.ca
Jewell David jeweldav@gmail.com
Johnson Rosalyn johnsrp@mcmaster.ca
Jordana Manel jordanam@mcmaster.ca
Kelecevic Julija kelecevj@mcmaster.ca
Khalid Firas kkhalida@mcmaster.ca
Koenig Joshua koenigjf@mcmaster.ca
Korol Anna korola3@mcmaster.ca
Krause Andrew andrew.g.krause@gmail.com
Labiris Renee labir@mcmaster.ca
Landicho Jennifer landicho@mcmaster.ca
Larché Mark larche@mcmaster.ca
Latham Kerri lathamk@mcmaster.ca
Lavis John lavisj@mcmaster.ca
Lee Annie awm.lee@utoronto.ca
Lee Mark leemc3@mcmaster.ca
Liaw Patricia patricia.liaw@taari.ca
Lichty Brian lichtyb@mcmaster.ca
Linher-Melville Katja linherk@mcmaster.ca
Mackinnon Chelsea mackinch@mcmaster.ca
Malas Muhannad malas.muhannad@gmail.com
Moat Kaelan moatka@mcmaster.ca
Morales Rosanna moralerv@mcmaster.ca
Mullarkey Caitlin mullarkc@mcmaster.ca
Nash Jennifer nashjv@mcmaster.ca
Nastos Stash stash.nastos@mcmaster.ca
Nifakis Debbie nifakis@mcmaster.ca
O’Connell Caitlin oconnel@mcmaster.ca
Padwal Manreet Sonia padwalmsk@gmail.com
Pearson Jennifer pearsonjla@gmail.com
Phachanhla Melissa phacham@mcmaster.ca
Pitt Courtney pittc@mcmaster.ca
Quayyum Sarah quayyum.sarah@gmail.com
Randhawa Harkanwal randhhs@mcmaster.ca
Rangachari Patangi chari@mcmaster.ca
Rebalka Irena rebalki@mcmaster.ca
Richards Carl richards@mcmaster.ca
Ritz Stacey ritzsa@mcmaster.ca
Rosenthal Ken rosenthl@mcmaster.ca
Rullo Anthony rulloa@mcmaster.ca
Schwartz Lisa schwar@mcmaster.ca
Secord Margaret secordm@mcmaster.ca
Sehmi Roma sehmir@mcmaster.ca
Seidlitz Eric seidlit@mcmaster.ca
Sheffield William sheffiel@mcmaster.ca
Singh Gurmit singhg@mcmaster.ca
Singh Parmjit singhpa@mcmaster.ca
Smith Denise dsmith@mcmaster.ca
Spree Robert robertspree@gmail.com
Stirling Elaine stirle@mcmaster.ca
Surette Michael surette@mcmaster.ca
Tait Peter taitpa@mcmaster.ca
Thebane Lehana thabanl@mcmaster.ca
Tippin Gregory tipping@hhsc.ca
Trigatti Bernardo bernardo.trigatti@taari.ca
Trim Kristina trimks@gmail.com
Vrkljan Brenda vrkljan@mcmaster.ca
Wan Yonghong wanyong@mcmaster.ca
Waye John wayej@mcmaster.ca
Werstuck Geoff geoff.werstuck@taari.ca
Whyte Peter whytep@mcmaster.ca
Wiley Ryan wileyre@mcmaster.ca
Wilson Michael wilsom2@mcmaster.ca
Workenhe Samuel workens@mcmaster.ca
Yabut Julian yabutj@mcmaster.ca
Yang Daniel yang@mcmaster.ca
Zuccolo Jennifer zuccolje@mcmaster.ca