ABCD – E – FGH – I – JKLMNOP – Q – RST – U – VW – X – Y – Z

A

Ali Ashkar
HTH SCI 3I03/4O03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
ashkara@mcmaster.ca

Kjetil Ask
HTH SCI 4DM3
Medicine
askkj@mcmaster.ca

Matthew Atherton
HTH SCI 4J03
Community
athertmj@mcmaster.ca

B

Alexander Ball
HTH SCI 2F03/2FF3
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
akball@mcmaster.ca

Laurie Barlow
HTH SCI 1E06/3T03
M.D. Student Affairs & Career Services
lbarlow@mcmaster.ca

Jennifer Belanger
HTH SCI 3EE3
Community
jmbelanger.biomed@gmail.com

Joseph Beyene
HTH SCI 2A03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
beyene@mcmaster.ca

Russell Bishop
HTH SCI 2E03
Biochemistry & Biomedical Sciences
bishopr@mcmaster.ca

Barb Bloemhof
HTH SCI 3E03
Economics
bloemhbl@mcmaster.ca

Dawn Bowdish
HTH SCI 4DM3/4II3
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
bowdish@mcmaster.ca

Jonathan Bramson
HTH SCI 3I03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
bramsonj@mcmaster.ca

Darren Bridgewater
HTH SCI 4DM3
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
bridgew@mcmaster.ca

Dianne Bryant
HTH SCI 3G03
BHSc (Honours) Program
dianne.bryant@uwo.ca

C

Lorna Colli
HTH SCI 1E06/2CH3/2CH6
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
collil@mcmaster.ca

D

Carl deLottinville
HTH SCI 3S03
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
carl.deLottinville@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Linda deLottinville
HTH SCI 3S03
BHSc (Honours) Program
Linda.delottinville@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Russell de Souza
HTH SCI 2G03
CE&B
rdesouz@mcmaster.ca

Michael J. Des Jardins
HTH SCI 3DD3
BHSc (Honours) Program
Mike.Desjardins@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Laurie Doering
HTH SCI 2F03/2FF3
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
doering@mcmaster.ca

F

Jane Foster
HTH SCI 4BB3
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
jfoster@mcmaster.ca

Viola Freeman
HTH SCI 3D03
BHSc (Honours) Program
freemanv@mcmaster.ca

G

Cole Gately
HTH SCI 3DD3
BHSc (Honours) Program
gately@sympatico.ca

Stelios Georgiades
HTH SCI 1E06/2CH3/2CH6
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
georgis@mcmaster.ca

Sarah Glen
HTH SCI 3DD3/4SS6
BHSc (Honours) Program
sarah.glen@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Alessia Greco
HTH SCI 2CH6 Co-instructor
BHSc (Honours) Program
algreco@mcmaster.ca

H

Narmeen Haider
HTH SCI 2DS3
BHSc (Honours) Program
Narneen.Haider@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Manjit Handa
HTH SCI 3E03
BHSc (Honours) Program
Manit.Handa@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Eleni Hapidou
HTH SCI 4M03
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
Eleni.Hapidou@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Del Harnish
HTH SCI 3A15/4MM3
Faculty of Health Sciences
harnishd@mcmaster.ca

Tom Hawke
HTH SCI 2F03/2FF3/4K03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
hawke@mcmaster.ca

Jake Hirsch-Allen
HTH SCI 4LD3/4ZZ3
Community
jakehirschallen@gmail.com

J

Tom Jackson
HTH SCI 4G03
BHSc (Honours) Program
tjackson@mcmaster.ca

Hartley Jafine
HTH SCI 2AE3/2J03/3CC3
BHSc (Honours) Program
Hartley.Jafine@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Magdalena Janus
HTH SCI 3E03
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
Magdalena.Janus@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Padman Jayaratne
HTH SCI 4KK3
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
jayarpad@hhsc.ca

David Jewell
HTH SCI 3S03
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
djewel@mcmaster.ca

Manel Jordana
HTH SCI 2K03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
jordanam@mcmaster.ca

K

Charu Kaushic
HTH SCI 2K03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
kaushic@mcmaster.ca

Eva Klein
HTH SCI 4SA3
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
eklein@mcmaster.ca

Elizabeth (Liz) Koblyk
HTH SCI 3T03
Michael DeGroote School of Medicine
koblykek@mcmaster.ca

L

Renee Labiris
HTH SCI 4DM3
Medicine
labir@mcmaster.ca

Jennifer Landicho
HTH SCI 1E06
BHSc (Honours) Program
jennifer.landicho@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Kerri Latham
HTH SCI 3T03
Student Success Centre
lathamk@mcmaster.ca

John Lavis
HTH SCI 3GG3/4YY3
Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics
lavisj@mcmaster.ca

Annie Lee
HTH SCI 1E06
Community
awm.lee@utoronto.ca

Brian Lichty
HTH SCI 3K03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
lichtyb@mcmaster.ca

M

Carrie McAiney
HTH SCI 1E06/3E03/4AA3
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
mcaineyc@mcmaster.ca

Jennifer McKinnell
HTH SCI 4L03/Library Support
Health Sciences Library
mckinn@mcmaster.ca

Rosanna Morales
HTH SCI 1E06
Community
Rosanna.Morales@hamilton.ca

N

Jennifer Nash
HTH SCI 1E06
BHSc (Honours) Program
jennifer.nash@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Stash Nastos
HTH SCI 2D06/3SB3
BHSc (Honours) Program
stash.nastos@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Ishac Nazi
HTH SCI 3R06/4R12
Medicine
nazii@mcmaster.ca

Debbie Nifakis
HTH SCI 1E06/3T03
Student Wellness Centre
nifakis@mcmaster.ca

O

Caitlin O’Connell
HTH SCI 3EE3
Anatomy Education Program
oconnel@mcmaster.ca

P

Murray Potter
HTH SCI 3D03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
mpotter@hhsc.ca

R

P.K. Rangachari
HTH SCI 1I06/3E03/3P06/4RR3
Medicine
chari@mcmaster.ca

Carl Richards
HTH SCI 1DT3/2K03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
richards@mcmaster.ca

Jennifer Robertson
HTH SCI 1PA3
Biochemistry & Biomedical Sciences
robertjv@mcmaster.ca

Jordan Robertson
HTH SCI 1E06/4LL3
BHSc (Honours) Program
jordan.roberston@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Ken Rosenthal
HTH SCI 3I03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
rosenthl@mcmaster.ca

S

Lisa Schwartz
HTH SCI 3L03
Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics
schwar@mcmaster.ca

Margaret Secord
HTH SCI 1E06/2CH3/2CH6/2J03/3CH6/3CH9/3DD3/4CH3/4CH6/4EE3/4SS6/4WW3/4X03
BHSc (Honours) Program
Margaret.Secord@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Eric Seidlitz
HTH SCI 2K03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
seidlit@mcmaster.ca

Mateen Shaikh
HTH SCI 2A03
CE&B
mshaikh@mcmaster.ca

Bill Sheffield
HTH SCI 2K03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
sheffiel@mcmaster.ca

Gurmit Singh
HTH SCI 3BA3
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
singhg@mcmaster.ca

Parmjit Singh
HTH SCI 2J03/3E03/3HH3/4XX3
BHSc (Honours) Program
singhpa@mcmaster.ca

Danielle Soucy
HTH SCI 3AH3
Aboriginal Students Health Sciences (ASHS)
soucy@mcmaster.ca

Robert Spree
HTH SCI 3N03/4NN3
BHSc (Honours) Program
robert.spree@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Martin Stampfli
HTH SCI 3E03/3I03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
stampfli@mcmaster.ca

Michael Surette
HTH SCI 4AL3
Medicine
surette@mcmaster.ca

Eva Szabo
HTH SCI 4AL3
Stem Cell and Cancer Research Institute (SCC-RI)
szabo@mcmaster.ca

Henry Szechtman
HTH SCI 1G03 *Sabbatical 2013/14
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
Henry.Szechtman@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

T

Bernardo (Dino) Trigatti
HTH SCI 2E03
Biochemistry & Biomedical Sciences
trigatt@mcmaster.ca

Kristina Trim
HTH SCI 1E06/4JJ3
BHSc (Honours) Program
trimks@mcmaster.ca

V

Felicia Vulcu
HTH SCI 1PA3/BMS Coordinator
Biochemistry & Biomedical Sciences
vulcuf@mcmaster.ca

W

Bruce Wainman
HTH SCI 2F03/2FF3
Anatomy Education Program
wainmanb@mcmaster.ca

John Waye
HTH SCI 3U03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
wayej@mcmaster.ca

Shannon Werner
HTH SCI 2CH6
Community
Shannon.Werner@granderie.ca

Geoff Werstuck
HTH SCI 2E03
Biochemistry & Biomedical Sciences
geoff.werstuck@taari.ca

Sheila Whelan
HTH SCI 3E03/4SM3
BHSc (Honours) Program
sheila.whelan@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Peter White
HTH SCI 3E03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
whytep@mcmaster.ca

Ryan Wiley
HTH SCI 4PA3/4Y03
BHSc (Honours) Program
wileyre@mcmaster.ca

Michael Wilson
HTH SCI 3GG3
CE&B
wilsom2@mcmaster.ca

Michael Wong
HTH SCI 1E06/1G03/2CH3/3CH9/4CH6/4IC3
BHSc (Honours) Program
wongm8@mcmaster.ca

Y

Daniel Yang
HTH SCI 3V03
Biochemistry & Biomedical Sciences
yang@mcmaster.ca