ABCD – E – FGH – I – JKLMNOP – Q – RST – U – VW – X – Y – Z

A

Shahad Al-Saqqar
HTH SCI 1E06/3DD6/4EE3/4SS6/4WW3
Community
shahad_alsaqqar@hotmail.com

Ellen Amster
HTH SCI 4BP3
Family Medicine
amstere@mcmaster.ca

Ali Ashkar
HTH SCI 3I03/4O03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
ashkara@mcmaster.ca

Kjetil Ask
HTH SCI 4DM3
Medicine
askkj@mcmaster.ca

B

Laurie Barlow
HTH SCI 3T03
M.D. Student Affairs & Career Services
lbarlow@mcmaster.ca

Jennifer Belanger
HTH SCI 3EE3
Community
jmbelanger.biomed@gmail.com

Russell Bishop
HTH SCI 2E03
Biochemistry & Biomedical Sciences
bishopr@mcmaster.ca

Alysha Boles
HTH SCI 1E06
Community
bolesa@mcmaster.ca

Jonathan Bramson
HTH SCI 3I03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
bramsonj@mcmaster.ca

Darren Bridgewater
HTH SCI 4DM3
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
bridgew@mcmaster.ca

Dianne Bryant
HTH SCI 3E03/3G03
BHSc (Honours) Program
dianne.bryant@uwo.ca

Vito Buonsante
HTH SCI 4LD3/4ZZ3
Community
buonsanv@mcmaster.ca

C

Elizabeth Cates
HTH SCI 3FC3
Community
catesec@mcmaster.ca

Cheryl Chow
HTH SCI 2CH3/4IC3
Community
chowcht@mcmaster.ca

D

Sonya deLaat
HTH SCI 3E03
HE&I
delaat@mcmaster.ca

Russell de Souza
HTH SCI 2G03
CE&B
rdesouz@mcmaster.ca

Graham Dobbs
HTH SCI 3E03
Community
dobbsgc@mcmaster.ca

F

Jane Foster
HTH SCI 4BB3
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
jfoster@mcmaster.ca

Viola Freeman
HTH SCI 3E03
BHSc (Honours) Program
freemanv@mcmaster.ca

G

Cole Gately
HTH SCI 3DD6
BHSc (Honours) Program
gately@sympatico.ca

Stephanie George
HTH SCI 3AH3
Community
steph@stephgeorgeibclc.com

Stelios Georgiades
HTH SCI 4CH6
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
georgis@mcmaster.ca

Amy Gillgrass
HTH SCI 3E03
Pathology
gillgra@mcmaster.ca

Alessia Greco
HTH SCI 2CH3/4IC3
BHSc (Honours) Program
algreco@mcmaster.ca

H

Brad Haalboom
HTH SCI 3MU3
Community
brad.haalboom@gmail.com

Manjit Handa
HTH SCI 3E03
BHSc (Honours) Program
Manit.Handa@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Eleni Hapidou
HTH SCI 4M03
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
Eleni.Hapidou@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

 

J

Tom Jackson
HTH SCI 4G03
BHSc (Honours) Program
tjackson@mcmaster.ca

Hartley Jafine
HTH SCI 1E06/2AE3/2J03/3CC3/3E03
BHSc (Honours) Program
Hartley.Jafine@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Magdalena Janus
HTH SCI 4SC3
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
Magdalena.Janus@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

David Jewell
HTH SCI 3S03
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
djewel@mcmaster.ca

Rosalyn Johnson
HTH SCI 1I06
Community
johnsrp@mcmaster.ca

Manel Jordana
HTH SCI 2K03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
jordanam@mcmaster.ca

K

Julija Kelecevic
HTH SCI 3E03
Community
kelecevj@mcmaster.ca

Firas Khalid
HTH SCI 4YY3
HE&I
kkhalida@mcmaster.ca

Eva Klein
HTH SCI 4SA3
Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
eklein@mcmaster.ca

Joshua Koenig
HTH SCI 2CH6
Community
koenigjf@mcmaster.ca

Anna Korol
HTH SCI 1I06/2E03/2K03
Community
korola3@mcmaster.ca

Andrew Krause
HTH SCI 4LL3/4NU3
Community
andrew.g.krause@gmail.com

L

Renee Labiris
HTH SCI 4DM3
Medicine
labir@mcmaster.ca

Jennifer Landicho
HTH SCI 1E06
BHSc (Honours) Program
jennifer.landicho@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Kerri Latham
HTH SCI 3T03
Student Success Centre
lathamk@mcmaster.ca

John Lavis
HTH SCI 3GG3/4YY3
Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics
lavisj@mcmaster.ca

Mark Lee
HTH SCI 2CH3/2CH6
Community
mark.lee@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

M

Chelsea MacKinnon
HTH SCI 3MU3
Community
chelsea.mackinnon@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Rebecca Markey
HTH SCI 3T03
Community
rebecca_markey@hotmail.com

Marilyn McHarg
HTH SCI 2DS3/3E03
Community
marilynmcharg@hotmail.com

Rosanna Morales
HTH SCI 1E06
Community
Rosanna.Morales@hamilton.ca

Caitlin Mullarkey
HTH SCI 1I06/2E03/3K03/4J03
Biochemistry
mullarkc@mcmaster.ca

N

Jennifer Nash
HTH SCI 1E06/2J03/3X03/4EE3/4SS6/4X03
BHSc (Honours) Program
jennifer.nash@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Stash Nastos
HTH SCI 2D06/3SB3
BHSc (Honours) Program
stash.nastos@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Debbie Nifakis
HTH SCI 1E06/3MH3/3T03
Student Wellness Centre
nifakis@mcmaster.ca

O

Caitlin O’Connell
HTH SCI 3EE3
Anatomy Education Program
oconnel@mcmaster.ca

P

Jennifer Pearson
HTH SCI 3DD6/4SS6/4WW3
Community
pearsonjla@gmail.com

Melissa Phachanhla
HTH SCI 1E06
Community
melissa.phachanhla@gmail.com

Q

Sarah Quayyum
HTH SCI 3HL3
Community
quayyum.sarah@gmail.com

R

Harkanwal Randhawa
HTH SCI 2DS3
Community
randhhs@mcmaster.ca

P.K. Rangachari
HTH SCI 1I06/4MS3/4TE3
Medicine
chari@mcmaster.ca

Irene Rebalka
HTH SCI 4K03
BHSc (Honours) Program
rebalki@mcmaster.ca

Carl Richards
HTH SCI 1DT3/2K03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
richards@mcmaster.ca

Stacey Ritz
HTH SCI 2T03
BHSc (Honours) Program
ritzsa@mcmaster.ca

Ken Rosenthal
HTH SCI 3I03/3K03/4J03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
rosenthl@mcmaster.ca

Anthony Rullo
HTH SCI 2K03
Pathology
rulloa@mcmaster.ca

S

Lisa Schwartz
HTH SCI 3L03
Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics
schwar@mcmaster.ca

Margaret Secord
HTH SCI 1E06/2CH3/2CH6/2J03/3CH6/3CH9/3DD6/4CH3/4EE3/4IC3/4SS6/4WW3/4X03
BHSc (Honours) Program
secordm@mcmaster.ca

Roma Sehmi
HTH SCI 4DM3
Medicine
sehmir@mcmaster.ca

Eric Seidlitz
HTH SCI 1I06/1K03/2E03/2K03/3X03
BHSc (Honours) Program
seidlit@mcmaster.ca

Bill Sheffield
HTH SCI 3E03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
sheffiel@mcmaster.ca

Parmjit Singh
HTH SCI 2J03/3E03/3HH3/4XX3
BHSc (Honours) Program
singhpa@mcmaster.ca

Denise Smith
HTH SCI 3E03
HSL
dsmith@mcmaster.ca

Robert Spree
HTH SCI 3N03/4NN3
BHSc (Honours) Program
robertspree@gmail.com

Martin Stampfli
HTH SCI 3I03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
stampfli@mcmaster.ca

Elaine Stirling
HTH SCI 1E06
Community
es.stirling@gmail.com

Michael Surette
HTH SCI 4AL3
Medicine
surette@mcmaster.ca

 

T

Lehana Thebane
HTH SCI 2G03/2GG3
HE&I
thabanl@mcmaster.ca

Bernardo (Dino) Trigatti
HTH SCI 2E03
Biochemistry & Biomedical Sciences
trigatt@mcmaster.ca

Kristina Trim
HTH SCI 3MH3/3QA3/3S03/4JJ3/4QQ3/4TT3
BHSc (Honours) Program
trimks@mcmaster.ca

V

Brenda Vrkljan
HTH SCI 3RS3
SRS
vrkljan@mcmaster.ca

W

Yonghong Wan
HTH SCI 4II3
Pathology
wanyong@mcmaster.ca

John Waye
HTH SCI 3U03
Pathology & Molecular Medicine
wayej@mcmaster.ca

Geoff Werstuck
HTH SCI 2E03
Pathology
geoff.werstuck@taari.ca

Peter Whyte
HTH SCI 2K03/3E03
Pathology
whytep@mcmaster.ca

Ryan Wiley
HTH SCI 4PA3/4Y03
BHSc (Honours) Program
wileyre@mcmaster.ca

Michael Wilson
HTH SCI 3GG3
CE&B
wilsom2@mcmaster.ca

Michael Wong
HTH SCI 3FC3
Community
wongm8@gmail.com

Samuel Workenhe
HTH SCI 4J03
Pathology
workens@mcmaster.ca

 

Y

Daniel Yang
HTH SCI 2E03/3V03
Biochemistry & Biomedical Sciences
yang@mcmaster.ca