Last Name First Name Email Department
Adachi Rick jd.adachi@sympatico.ca Rheumatology
Agarwal Mahavir mahavir.agarwal@camh.ca Schizophrenia Division
Albashir Siwar albashir@mcmaster.ca Gastroenterology
Alvarez Elizabeth alvare@mcmaster.ca Department of Health Research Methods, Evidence and Impact (HEI)
Amaladoss Alfred alfiamaladoss@gmail.com Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
Archie Suzanne archies@mcmaster.ca Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
Ashkar Ali ashkara@mcmaster.ca Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Austin Richard rick.austin@taari.ca Nephrology
Ayeni Olufemi ayenif@mcmaster.ca Orthopedic Surgery
Ayeni Olufemi femiayeni@gmail.com Department of Surgury
Badone Ellen badone@mcmaster.ca Anthropology & Religious Studies
Balshine Sigal sigal@mcmaster.ca Psychology
Baron Annilee annileebaron@gmail.com Music Therapy Academy
Basile Dr. Vincenzo Vincenzo.Basile@Mackenziehealth.ca Department of Medicine / Neurology
Beattie Karen beattik@mcmaster.ca Medicine
Becker Sue becker@mcmaster.ca Psychology, Neuroscience and Behaviour
Belley-Cote Emilie emilie.belley-cote@phri.ca Department of Medicine
Bercik Premysl bercikp@mcmaster.ca Medicine
Bhandari Mohit bhandam@mcmaster.ca Department of Surgery
Bhatia Mick mbhatia@mcmaster.ca Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences
Boyd Kerry kboyd@bethesdaservices.com Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
Bramson Jonathan bramsonj@mcmaster.ca Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Bridgewater Darren bridgew@mcmaster.ca Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Brignardello-Petersen Romina brignarr@mcmaster.ca Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Brill Herbert brillh@mcmaster.ca Pediatrics
Brophy Sarah brophys@mcmaster.ca English and Cultural Studies
Busse Jason bussejw@mcmaster.ca Anesthesia & Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Catherine Demers demers@hhsc.ca Medicine
Chan Anthony akchan@mcmaster.ca Thrombosis and Atherosclerosis Research Institute
Chan Noel Noel.Chan@taari.ca Medicine
Chanchlani Rahul chanchlr@mcmaster.ca Department of Pediatrics
Chaudhary Varun vchaudh@mcmaster.ca Department of Surgery – Opthamology
Collins Stephen scollins@mcmaster.ca Medicine – Gastroenterology
Constantine Samaan samaanc@mcmaster.ca Pediatrics
Costa Andrew acosta@mcmaster.ca Dept of Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Couturaud Francis francis.couturaud@chu-brest.fr Internal Medicine and Respiratory Therapy
Crowther Mark crowthrm@mcmaster.ca Department of Medicine
Daskalakis Jeff jeff.daskalakis@camh.ca Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute
de Souza Russell desouzrj@mcmaster.ca Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Demers Catherine demers@hhsc.ca Medicine
Deza Antoine deza@mcmaster.ca Computing and Software
Dickhout Jeffrey jdickhou@stjosham.on.ca Medicine
Dukas Reuven dukas@mcmaster.ca Psychology, Neuroscience and Behaviour
Earn David earn@math.mcmaster.ca Mathematics and Statistics
El Helou Salhab elhelos@mcmaster.ca Pediatrics
Fahnestock Margaret fahnest@mcmaster.ca Psychiatry & Behavioural Neuroscience
Foster Lauren (Warren) fosterw@mcmaster.ca Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Fox-Robichaud Alison afoxrob@mcmaster.ca Medicine
Furimsky Ivana ifurimsk@stjosham.on.ca Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
Gauvreau Gail gauvreau@mcmaster.ca Department of Medicine
Gillgrass Amy gillgra@mcmaster.ca Department of Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Greene Saara greenes@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Gupta Bhagwati guptab@mcmaster.ca Biology
Gupta Radhey gupta@mcmaster.ca  Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences
Heddle Nancy heddlen@mcmaster.ca Department of Medicine (McMaster Centre for Transfusion Research)
Hillis Christopher hillis@hhsc.ca Department of Oncology
Hirota Jeremy hirotaja@mcmaster.ca Department of Medicine
Holness D Linn holnessl@smh.ca Public Health and Medicine
Hong Dennis dennishong70@gmail.com Department of Surgery
Hosseini-Doust Zeinab doust@mcmaster.ca Department of Chemical Engineering
Jafine Hartley jafine@mcmaster.ca Bachelor of Health Sciences
Jewell David djewell@mcmaster.ca  Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neuroscience
Johal Herman johalh3@mcmaster Division of Orthopaedic, Department Surgery
Jolly Sanjit sanjit.jolly@phri.ca Medicine
Jordana Manel jordanam@mcmaster.ca Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Kapoor Anil akapoor@mcmaster.ca Urology
Kazemi Ghazaleh ghazaleh.kazemi@medportal.ca Department of Oncology
Keith Dr. Paul K. keithp@mcmaster.ca Department of Medicine
Kelecevic Julija kelecevj@mcmaster.ca Hamilton Health Sciences
Khan Moin moinkhanmd@gmail.com Department of Surgery
Klassen Anne aklass@mcmaster.ca Department of Pediatrics
Kolb Martin kolbm@mcmaster.ca Medicine
Kouyoumdjian Fiona kouyouf@mcmaster.ca Department of Family Medicine
Lalani Dr. Aly-Khan lalania@hhsc.ca Medical Oncology
Lamarche Larkin lamarche@mcmaster.ca Department of Family Medicine
Levinson Anthony levinsa@mcmaster.ca Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Neurosciences
Loeb Mark loebm@mcmaster.ca Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Lokker Cynthia lokkerc@mcmaster.ca Health Research Methods, Evidence, Impact
MacKillop Emily emackill@stjosham.on.ca Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences, McMaster University
Mackinnon Chelsea mackinch@mcmaster.ca BHSc
MacMillan Harriet macmilnh@mcmaster.ca  Dept. Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
Magarvey Nathan magarv@mcmaster.ca Biochemistry & Biomedical Sciences
Magolan Jakob magolanj@mcmaster.ca Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences
Mahony James mahonyj@mcmaster.ca Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Mbuagbaw Lawrence mbuagblc@mcmaster.ca Health Research Methods, Evidence and Impact
McCready Elizabeth mccready@hhsc.ca  Pathology and Molecular Medicine
McDonald Sarah mcdonals@mcmaster.ca Departments of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Radiology & Health Research Methods, Evidence & Impact
McGrath Melissa mcgram2@mcmaster.ca Surgery, division of urology
McKinlay James mckinlj@mcmaster.ca Dept. of Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
McNicholas Paul paul@math.mcmaster.ca Mathematics and Statistics
Meade Maureen meadema@hhsc.ca Health Research Methods, Evidence and Impact
Meyre David meyred@mcmaster.ca Dept. of Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Mitchell Dr. Wade mitchw1@mcmaster.ca Family Medicine Program
Moffat Tina moffatcs@mcmaster.ca Anthropology
Mondal Tapas mondalt@mcmaster.ca Pediatrics
Monteiro Sandra monteisd@mcmaster.ca Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Morrison Katherine kmorrison@mcmaster.ca Health Sciences
Mossman Karen mossk@mcmaster.ca Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Mulpuri Kishore kmulpuri@gmail.com Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Murray-Davis Beth bmurray@mcmaster.ca Midwifery
Muti Paola muti@mcmaster.ca Department of Oncology
Nadkarni Abhijit Abhijit.Nadkarni@lshtm.ac.uk Department of Population Health
Naji Faysal faysal.naji@medportal.ca Vascular Surgery
Narula Dr. Neeraj neeraj.narula@medportal.ca Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Medicine
Ning Shuoyan shuoyan.ning@medportal.ca Department of Medicine
Obeid Joyce obeidj@mcmaster.ca Pediatrics
Packham Tara packhamt@mcmaster.ca School of Rehabilitation Science
Pare Guillaume pareg@mcmaster.ca Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Parise Gianni pariseg@mcmaster.ca Kinesiology
Pedder Linda pedder@mcmaster.ca Pediatrics
Pinto Sanchez Maria pintosm@mcmaster.ca Medicine
Raha Sandeep rahas@mcmaster.ca Pediatrics
Rathbone Michel mrathbon@mcmaster.ca Health Sciences
Richards Carl richards@mcmaster.ca Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Richardson Julie jrichard@mcmaster.ca Rehabilitation Science Program
Ronen Gabriel roneng@mcmaster.ca Department of Pediatrics
Rullo Anthony rulloa@mcmaster.ca Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Russell Stephen russelsc@mcmaster.ca Department of Classics
Sabri Kourosh sabrik@mcmaster.ca Department of Surgery
Sabri Kourosh mcperg1@gmail.com Surgery
Samaan Dr. M. Constantine samaanc@mcmaster.ca  Department of Pediatrics
Samaan Zainab samaanz@mcmaster.ca Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
Samiee-Zafarghandy Samira samiees@mcmaster.ca Pediatrics
Schachar Russell russell.schachar@sickkids.ca
Scott Angela scottan@mcmaster.ca Department of Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Seidlitz Eric seidlit@mcmaster.ca Health Sciences
Sekuler Allison sekuler@mcmaster.ca Psychiatry & Behavioural Neuroscience
Serrano Pablo serrano@mcmaster.ca Department of Surgery
Shams John info@infinityhealthpharmacy.com  Pharmacy
Sibbald Matt sibbald@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Siegal Deborah siegald@mcmaster.ca Medicine (Hematology & Thromboembolism)
Singh Dr. Sheila ssingh@mcmaster.ca Department of Surgery
Singh Gurmit singhg@mcmaster.ca Department of Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Speissegger Patrick speisseg@math.mcmaster.ca Math & Stats
Spree Robert robertspree@gmail.com Faculty of Health Sciences
Stall Nathan nathan.stall@mail.utoronto.ca Geriatric Medicine and Institute of Health
Stavropoulos James james.stavropoulos@sickkids.ca Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology
Tarnopolsky Mark tarnopol@mcmaster.ca Pediatrics and Medicine
Thabane Lehana ThabanL@mcmaster.ca HEI
Timmons Brian timmonbw@mcmaster.ca Pediatrics
Trim Kristina trimks@gmail.com Instructor
Van Lieshout Dr. Ryan vanlierj@mcmaster.ca Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
Vivian Lee leev9@mcmaster.ca Psychiatry & Behavioural Neuroscience
Voineskos Sophocles sophocles.voineskos@medportal.ca Department of Surgery – Division of Plastic Surgery
Vrkjlan Brenda vrkljan@mcmaster.ca School of Rehabilitation Science
Wahoush Olive wahousho@mcmaster.ca Newcomer Health, Community and International Outreach
Wainman Bruce wainmanb@mcmaster.ca Education Program in Anatomy
Wekerle Christine chris.wekerle@gmail.com Pediatrics
Werstuck Geoff geoff.werstuck@taari.ca Biochemistry & Biomedical Sciences
Whitlock Richard richard.whitlock@phri.ca Department of surgery
Witelson Sandra witelson@mcmaster.ca Psychiatry and Behavioural Neuroscience
Wong Michael mwong@uwlax.edu Psychology Department
Yan Andrew YanA@smh.ca Cardiology
Zou Ping pingz@nipissingu.ca Nursing